007 Series information
007 Series

Other name: 女王陛下の007号; 007サンダーボール大作戦; 007死ぬのは奴らだ; 007黄金の銃を持つ男; 007黄金銃を持つ男; 007 Joou Heika no 007-gou; 007 Live and Let Die; 007 On Her Majesty's Secret Service; 007 Ougon no Juu o Motsu Otoko; 007 Ougonjuu o Motsu Otoko; 007 Shinu no wa Yatsura Da; 007 The Man with the Golden Gun; 007 Thunderball; 007 Thunderball Daisakusen; Joou Heika no 007gou

Genres: Action, Adventure, Shounen

Author: Ian Fleming, SAITOU Takao

Status: Completed           Views: 18,798           Bookmark


A series of manga adaptations of Ian Fleming's James Bond novels.

Four novels were adapted in total: Live and Let Die (volume one), Thunderball (volume two), On Her Majesty's Secret Service (volume three) and The Man with the Golden Gun (volume four).

- Don't link to other manga/anime sites/any kind of ads.
- Don't spoil content of next chapters.
- Click here >> to report broken chapter(s)
Related Links